Timm Eubanks

I am a commercial photographer in California. Rare multigenerational native of the state. No maps needed! Enjoy living, working and goofing off in San Diego and also have a studio in Sonoma County to service Northern California clients.

My client list is diverse but wineries are my specialty. My wife is originally from the upper midwest, The Iron Range, and I am suspect that she secretly thinks the weather here is boring. She keeps me laughing, helps me travel and supports my crazy idea to make a living as a photographer for the past twenty plus years. What a dream (her and my job)!

I have a passion for Vintage Volkswagens. Can’t explain it other than I love the simplicity of driving a Classic VW. Real driving.

Visit Timm’s blog…

One comment

Leave a Reply

